• Shugo Chara openings

    Opening 1 de la saison 1 (pas très bonne définition):

     

    Opening 2 de la saison 1:

     

    Opening 1 de la saison 2 (doki):

     

    Opening 2 de la saison 2 (doki):

     

    Opening 3 de la saison 2 (doki):

     

    Opening 1 de la sasion 3 (party):

    Malheureusement, je n'ai pas trouvé l'opening, j'ai mis ceci:

    Opening 2 de la sasion 2 (party) (pas très bonne définition):

     

    Voila un intégrale de tous les openings si j'en ai oubliés (il y en a tellement):

    « Shugo CharaSugar Sugar Rune (Chocola et Vanilla) »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 20 Décembre 2023 à 05:48
    This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool! Visit my webpage Https://www.evernote.com (https://Www.evernote.com/shard/s629/sh/a7f56037-f0d4-159e-6731-156fae4006d1/d797529c63ac857d2be1fad913a45284)
    2
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 10:12
    Generally I don't learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.
    3
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 21:41
    You have made some decent points there. I checked on the web to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.
    4
    Jeudi 11 Janvier à 22:26
    This piece of writing will assist the internet viewers for creating new blog or even a weblog from start to end.
    5
    Mei
    Jeudi 11 Janvier à 22:26
    Excellent blog post. I definitely love this site. Continue the good work!
    6
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 14:47
    Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you present. It's great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same outdated rehashed material. Wonderful read! I've saved your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    7
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 20:05
    That is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info? Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post! My homepage; экономика Украины (https://Mamadermatolog.com/choroba-crohna-czy-skora-moze-nam-dac-wczesniej-znak-alarmowy/)
    8
    Mercredi 17 Janvier à 03:45
    Hi, after reading this amazing article i am also cheerful to share my familiarity here with colleagues.
    9
    Dimanche 21 Janvier à 02:28
    Hello everyone, it's my first go to see at this site, and article is actually fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.
    10
    Dimanche 21 Janvier à 20:42
    hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon.
    11
    Jeudi 25 Janvier à 04:19
    This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!
    12
    Mardi 13 Février à 13:36
    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!
    13
    Mardi 13 Février à 22:10
    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You're wonderful! Thanks!
    14
    Jeudi 15 Février à 15:00
    We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful information to work on. You have done an impressive task and our whole group shall be thankful to you.
    15
    Vendredi 16 Février à 21:29
    I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger lovers but this paragraph is genuinely a pleasant post, keep it up.
    16
    Lundi 19 Février à 01:04
    I'm not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
    17
    Lundi 19 Février à 12:06
    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!
    18
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:01
    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.
    19
    Mercredi 21 Février à 16:50
    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Cheers!
    20
    Jeudi 22 Février à 02:50
    This is a topic that is near to my heart... Cheers! Where are your contact details though?
    21
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 23:30
    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for first-time blog writers? I'd genuinely appreciate it.
    22
    Lundi 4 Mars à 22:53
    Thank you for any other informative website. The place else could I get that kind of information written in such an ideal approach? I have a venture that I'm simply now working on, and I've been on the look out for such information.
    23
    Mardi 5 Mars à 19:42
    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent idea
    24
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 05:35
    I blog frequently and I really appreciate your content. The article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.
    25
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 12:39
    Hello! Quick question that's completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!
    26
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 19:06
    Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this good paragraph.
    27
    Samedi 16 Mars à 21:42
    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!
    28
    Mardi 19 Mars à 01:12
    It's hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, however, you sound like you know what you're talking about! Thanks Here is my site - http://Saubier.com/forum/member.php?u=838428 (http://Saubier.com/forum/member.php?u=838428)
    29
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 05:31
    Great post. I am dealing with many of these issues as well..
    30
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 13:16
    Hello Dear, are you actually visiting this website regularly, if so afterward you will absolutely get nice know-how.
    31
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 18:41
    Hi there, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am also cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends.
    32
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 23:08
    I just like the helpful info you supply to your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and test again right here frequently. I'm reasonably certain I will learn lots of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!
    33
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 22:37
    Saved as a favorite, I like your website!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :